Skip to main content

Staff list

Alvarez, Gonzalo alvarezcampg@ornl.gov 8652415498
Aufrecht, Jayde A aufrechtja@ornl.gov 8655749006
Baddorf, Arthur P baddorfap@ornl.gov 8655745241
Belianinov, Alex A belianinova@ornl.gov 8655748408
Berlijn, Tom berlijnt@ornl.gov 8655768793
Bonnesen, Peter V bonnesenpv@ornl.gov 8655746715
Borodinov, Nikolay borodinovn@ornl.gov
Briggs, Dayrl P briggsdp1@ornl.gov 8655741783
Carrillo, Jan Michael Y carrillojy@ornl.gov 8655764860
Chang, Dongsook changd@ornl.gov
Chen, Jihua chenj1@ornl.gov 8655763385
Chi, Miaofang chim@ornl.gov 8652414284
Christen, Hans M christenhm@ornl.gov 8655745081
Collier, Pat P colliercp@ornl.gov 8655763638
Collins, Liam F collinslf@ornl.gov 8655749393
Doak, Peter W doakpw@ornl.gov
Douglas, Anna E douglasae@ornl.gov
Dyck, Ondrej E dyckoe@ornl.gov 3362627228
Ediriweera Weerarathna Patabadige, Damith E W R ediriweeradr@ornl.gov 865.574.6207
Fancher, Christopher M fanchercm@ornl.gov
Fowlkes, Jason D fowlkesjd@ornl.gov 8652232902
Fuentes-Cabrera, Miguel A fuentescabma@ornl.gov 8655742206
Gai, Zheng gaiz@ornl.gov 8655741648
Ganesh, Panchapakesan ganeshp@ornl.gov 8655741999
Gao, Qiang gaoq@ornl.gov 8652414174