Skip to main content

Staff list

Abbott, Bryce B abbottrb@ornl.gov 865.574.4929
Ahn, Jeonghwan ahnj1@ornl.gov
Allard Jr, Lawrence F allardlfjr@ornl.gov
Allen, Michelle A allenma@ornl.gov 865.241.0006
Armstrong, Beth L armstrongbl@ornl.gov 865.241.5862
Arregui Mena, Jose' D arreguimenjd@ornl.gov 865.241.2747
Austin, Ty C austintc@ornl.gov
Bahl, Sumit bahls@ornl.gov 865.266.6513
Bailie, Laura bailiel@ornl.gov 865.341.2085
Balltrip, Donna L balltripdl@ornl.gov 865.574.4484
Beatty, Andrea L beattyal@ornl.gov 865.574.6152
Bell, Sam B bellsb@ornl.gov
Brahlek, Matthew J brahlekm@ornl.gov 865.574.0574
Brookins, Jeff M brookinsjm@ornl.gov
Cakmak, Ercan cakmake@ornl.gov 865.574.6538
Calzada, Sabrina E calzadase@ornl.gov
Campbell, Anne A campbellaa@ornl.gov 865.576.5463
Chen, Jian chenj2@ornl.gov 865.241.4905
Chen, Xiang (Frank) chenx2@ornl.gov 865.574.5058
Christianson, Andrew D christiansad@ornl.gov 865.574.1181
Cinbiz, Nedim N cinbizmn@ornl.gov 865.241.3401
Collins, David A collinsda@ornl.gov
Cooley, Kevin M cooleykm@ornl.gov 865.574.4559
Cooper, Valentino R coopervr@ornl.gov 865.574.5164
Cox, Greg A coxga@ornl.gov 865.576.1417