Skip to main content

Staff list

Alamudun, Folami T alamudunft@ornl.gov 8655764561
Anderson, Laura A andersonla@ornl.gov 8652416577
Ashfaq, Moetasim mashfaq@ornl.gov 8655746500
Aziz, H M Abdul azizh@ornl.gov 8652413794
Beaver, Justin M beaverjm@ornl.gov 8655760327
Bell, Michael A bellma@ornl.gov 8652419687
Bennink, Ryan S benninkrs@ornl.gov 8655765509
Berres, Anne S berresas@ornl.gov 8655766121
Bhaduri, Budhu L bhaduribl@ornl.gov 8652419272
Bhowmik, Debsindhu bhowmikd@ornl.gov 8655769139
Birdwell, Kevin R birdwellkr@ornl.gov 8652418085
Bonior, Jason D boniorjd@ornl.gov 8655746430
Branstetter, Marcia L branstetterm@ornl.gov 8655740813
Brelsford, Christa M brelsfordcm@ornl.gov 8655767325
Bridges, Robert A bridgesra@ornl.gov 8652410319
Bright, Eddie A brightea@ornl.gov 8655745430
Cantrell, Ethan E cantrellme@ornl.gov 8655747164
Carter, Jason M carterjm@ornl.gov 8655741480
Chatman, Ashton D ashton@ornl.gov 8655745957
Chinthavali, Supriya chinthavalis@ornl.gov 8655747592
Christian, Blair B christianjb@ornl.gov 8652414945
Cohen, Jeremy D cohenjd@ornl.gov 8655763445
Coletti, Mark A colettima@ornl.gov 8652415148
Collier, Nathaniel O collierno@ornl.gov 8652417550
Corcoran, Katie A corcoranka@ornl.gov 865.576.3431