Skip to main content

Staff list

Agasthya, Greeshma agasthyaga@ornl.gov 865.241.4411
Allu, Srikanth allus@ornl.gov 865.576.8784
Alshowkan, Muneer alshowkanm@ornl.gov
Alvarez, Gonzalo alvarezcampg@ornl.gov 865.241.5498
Alzate Vargas, Lorena L alzatevargas@ornl.gov 865.341.0475
Arndt, Daniel arndtd@ornl.gov 865.341.0355
Ashfaq, Moetasim mashfaq@ornl.gov 865.574.6500
Bement, Matt T bementmt@ornl.gov 865.341.0356
Bennink, Ryan S benninkrs@ornl.gov 865.576.5509
Bhanja, Soumendra N bhanjasn@ornl.gov 865.341.2119
Bhowmik, Debsindhu bhowmikd@ornl.gov 865.576.9139
Birdwell, Kevin R birdwellkr@ornl.gov 865.241.8085
Bodey, Isaac T bodeyit@ornl.gov 865.241.2105
Bonior, Jason D boniorjd1@ornl.gov
Buchs, Gilles buchsg@ornl.gov 865.341.-965
Carrillo, Jan Michael Y carrillojy@ornl.gov 865.576.4860
Chandra Shekar, Mayanka chandrashekm@ornl.gov 865.341.1774
Chapman, Joseph C chapmanjc@ornl.gov 865.341.0971
Chaves Claudino, Daniel claudinodc@ornl.gov 865.341.1656
Chehade, Sarah chehades@ornl.gov
Chen, Serena chens@ornl.gov 865.341.1765
Chong, Kwitae chongk@ornl.gov 865.576.5617
Choo, Sanghyun choos@ornl.gov 865.341.2337
Coleman, John S colemanjs@ornl.gov
Collier, Nathaniel O collierno@ornl.gov 865.241.7550