Skip to main content

Staff list

Turner, Sean turnersw@ornl.gov 865.576.3894
Ullah, Kazi M ullahkm@ornl.gov 865.241.9518
Uria Martinez, Rocio uriamartiner@ornl.gov 865.574.5913
Velliquette, Terri S velliquettet@ornl.gov 865.241.9796
Walker, Anthony P walkerap@ornl.gov 865.576.9365
Walker, Tammy R beatytw@ornl.gov 865.574.0119
Wang, Yuan-Heng wangy5@ornl.gov 865.341.3131
Wang, Jiaze wangj4@ornl.gov
Wang, Dali wangd@ornl.gov 865.241.8679
Wang, Bin wangb@ornl.gov
Warren, Jeffrey M warrenjm@ornl.gov 865.241.3150
Webb, Erin G webbeg@ornl.gov 865.576.4814
Wei, Yaxing weiy@ornl.gov 865.241.3403
Wei, Xinyuan weix@ornl.gov
Welch, Jessica N welchjn@ornl.gov
Williams, Jerrold R williamsjr@ornl.gov
Wilson, Bruce E wilsonbe@ornl.gov 865.574.6651
Wood, Carol S woodcs@ornl.gov
Wright, Cynthia L wrightcl@ornl.gov
Wright, Daine M wrightdm@ornl.gov 865.241.5934
Yang, Xiaojuan yangx2@ornl.gov 865.574.7615
Yin, Xiangping yinx@ornl.gov 865.574.7826
Yuan, Fengming yuanf@ornl.gov 865.574.8486
Zhao, Xianhui zhaox@ornl.gov 865.341.1690