Skip to main content

Staff list

Abraham, Paul E abrahampe@ornl.gov 865.241.4102
Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 865.574.5034
Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 865.574.6271
Bagri, Prashant bagrip@ornl.gov 865.576.6690
Bao, Zhenghong baoz@ornl.gov 865.574.5033
Bocharova, Vera bocharovav@ornl.gov 865.576.6490
Bostick, Debra A bostickda@ornl.gov 865.574.2447
Bowland, Christopher C bowlandcc@ornl.gov 865.574.6622
Bridges, Craig A bridgesca@ornl.gov 865.574.6511
Britt, Phillip F brittpf@ornl.gov 865.574.4986
Bryantsev, Vyacheslav bryantsevv@ornl.gov 865.576.4272
Burdette, Katie K burdettekk@ornl.gov
Cahill, John F cahilljf@ornl.gov 865.574.4878
Canaan, Doug D canaanrd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Cao, Pengfei caop@ornl.gov 865.341.0037
Chattin, Marc R chattinmr@ornl.gov 865.574.7713
Chen, Xi chenx@ornl.gov 865.574.6360
Cheng, Shiwang chengs@ornl.gov 865.576.6415
Cheshire, Michael C cheshiremc@ornl.gov 865.576.7003
Chowdhury, Azhad U chowdhuryau@ornl.gov 865.574.4920
Cooper, Stan P coopersp@ornl.gov 865.574.4894
Couch, Jordan D couchjd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Curtis, Kit M curtisdm@ornl.gov 865.574.4882
Custelcean, Radu custelceanr@ornl.gov 865.574.5018
Dadmun, Mark D dadmunmd@ornl.gov 865.574.7119