Skip to main content

Staff list

Abraham, Paul E abrahampe@ornl.gov 865.241.4102
Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 865.574.5034
Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 865.574.6271
Bocharova, Vera bocharovav@ornl.gov 865.576.6490
Bostick, Debra A bostickda@ornl.gov 865.574.2447
Bowland, Christopher C bowlandcc@ornl.gov 865.574.6622
Bras, Wim brasw@ornl.gov 865.576.0666
Bridges, Craig A bridgesca@ornl.gov 865.574.6511
Britt, Phillip F brittpf@ornl.gov 865.576.1219
Bryantsev, Vyacheslav bryantsevv@ornl.gov 865.576.4272
Burdette-Trofimov, Katie K burdettekk@ornl.gov
Canaan, Doug D canaanrd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Cao, Pengfei caop@ornl.gov 865.341.0037
Chattin, Marc R chattinmr@ornl.gov 865.574.7713
Chen, Xi chenx@ornl.gov 865.574.6360
Cooper, Stan P coopersp@ornl.gov 865.574.4894
Couch, Jordan D couchjd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Curtis, Kit M curtisdm@ornl.gov 865.574.4882
Custelcean, Radu custelceanr@ornl.gov 865.574.5018
Dadmun, Mark D dadmunmd@ornl.gov 865.574.7119
Dai, Sheng dais@ornl.gov 865.576.7307
Delashmitt, Jeffrey S delashmittjs@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Dial, Brent E dialbe@ornl.gov 865.574.6255
Doughty, Benjamin L doughtybl@ornl.gov 865.574.8955
Dudney, Nancy J dudneynj@ornl.gov 865.576.4874