Skip to main content

Staff list

Adkisson, Melissa L adkissonml@ornl.gov
Allen, Kendra A allenka@ornl.gov 865.341.0974
Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 865.574.5034
Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 865.574.6271
Bhave, Ramesh R bhaverr@ornl.gov 865.574.6025
Bocharova, Vera bocharovav@ornl.gov 865.576.6490
Bostick, Debra A bostickda1@ornl.gov 865.574.2447
Botting, Jennifer C bottingjc@ornl.gov 865.341.0231
Bowland, Christopher C bowlandcc@ornl.gov 865.574.6622
Bras, Wim brasw@ornl.gov 865.576.0666
Bridges, Craig A bridgesca@ornl.gov 865.574.6511
Britt, Phillip F brittpf@ornl.gov 865.341.2069
Bryantsev, Vyacheslav bryantsevv@ornl.gov 865.576.4272
Burdette-Trofimov, Katie K burdettekk@ornl.gov
Canaan, Doug D canaanrd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Cao, Pengfei caop@ornl.gov 865.341.0037
Chattin, Marc R chattinmr@ornl.gov 865.574.7713
Chen, Xi chenx@ornl.gov 865.574.6360
Chen, Athena chens1@ornl.gov
Clark, Ashli M clarkam2@ornl.gov 865.574.8605
Contescu, Cristian I contescuci@ornl.gov 865.241.3318
Cooke, Lydia A cookela@ornl.gov
Cooper, Stan P coopersp@ornl.gov 865.574.4894
Couch, Jordan D couchjd@ornl.gov 865.574.7063
Custelcean, Radu custelceanr@ornl.gov 865.574.5018