Skip to main content

Staff list

Abraham, Paul E abrahampe@ornl.gov 8652414102
Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 8655745034
Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 8655746271
Bagri, Prashant bagrip@ornl.gov 8655766690
Bao, Zhenghong baoz@ornl.gov 8655745033
Bocharova, Vera bocharovav@ornl.gov 8655766490
Bostick, Debra A bostickda@ornl.gov 8655742447
Bowland, Christopher C bowlandcc@ornl.gov 8655746622
Bridges, Craig A bridgesca@ornl.gov 8655746511
Britt, Phillip F brittpf@ornl.gov 8655744986
Bryantsev, Vyacheslav bryantsevv@ornl.gov 8655764272
Burdette, Katie K burdettekk@ornl.gov
Cahill, John F cahilljf@ornl.gov 8655744878
Canaan, R D canaanrd@ornl.gov 8655747063
Cao, Pengfei caop@ornl.gov 8653410037
Chattin, Marc R chattinmr@ornl.gov 8655747713
Chen, Xi chenx@ornl.gov 8655746360
Cheng, Shiwang chengs@ornl.gov 865.576.6415
Cheshire, Michael C cheshiremc@ornl.gov 8655767003
Chowdhury, Azhad U chowdhuryau@ornl.gov 8655744920
Cooper, Stan P coopersp@ornl.gov 8655744894
Couch, Jordan D couchjd@ornl.gov 8655747063
Curtis, Kit M curtisdm@ornl.gov 8655744882
Custelcean, Radu custelceanr@ornl.gov 8655745018
Dadmun, Mark D dadmunmd@ornl.gov 8655747119