Skip to main content

Staff list

Bengston, Adam S bengstonas@ornl.gov 8655764773
Bernholdt, David E bernholdtde@ornl.gov 8655743147
Brendel, Ronny brendelr@ornl.gov 865.241.6293
Chae, Junghoon chaej@ornl.gov 8652411491
Dunivan Stahl, Chelsey K dunivanck@ornl.gov 8655740818
Engelmann, Christian engelmannc@ornl.gov 8655743132
Godoy, William F godoywf@ornl.gov 8655748878
Herrmannova, Drahomira herrmannovad@ornl.gov 865.574.7325
Irle, Stephan irles@ornl.gov 8655747192
Jakowski, Jacek jakowskij@ornl.gov 8655746174
Johnston, Travis T johnstonjt@ornl.gov 8652413512
Jones, Sonja B jonessb1@ornl.gov 8652415149
Kim, Jungwon kimj@ornl.gov 8655768065
Kistler, Winnie C kistlerwc@ornl.gov 8655768530
Kotas, Charlotte W kotascw@ornl.gov 8652416597
Kress, James M kressjm@ornl.gov 8655744835
Kumar, Abhishek kumara@ornl.gov
Lee, Ronald W leerw@ornl.gov 8652071716
Lee, Sangkeun (Matt) lees4@ornl.gov 8655748858
Lim, Seung-Hwan lims1@ornl.gov 8655741475
Lindsley, Chris J lindsleycj@ornl.gov 8655748371
Lopez, Matthew G lopezmg@ornl.gov 8655743073
Moulton, Steve A moultonsa@ornl.gov 8655749609
Perry, Kelly A perryka@ornl.gov
Perumalla, Kalyan S perumallaks@ornl.gov 8652411315