Skip to main content

Staff list

Bengston, Adam S bengstonas@ornl.gov 865.576.4773
Brendel, Ronny brendelr@ornl.gov 865.241.6293
Dunivan Stahl, Chelsey K dunivanck@ornl.gov 865.574.0818
Engelmann, Christian engelmannc@ornl.gov 865.574.3132
Godoy, William F godoywf@ornl.gov 865.574.8878
Herrmannova, Drahomira herrmannovad@ornl.gov 865.574.7325
Irle, Stephan irles@ornl.gov 865.574.7192
Jakowski, Jacek jakowskij@ornl.gov 865.574.6174
Johnston, Travis johnstonjt@ornl.gov 865.241.3512
Jones, Sonja B jonessb1@ornl.gov 865.241.5149
Kim, Jungwon kimj@ornl.gov 865.576.8065
Kistler, Winnie C kistlerwc@ornl.gov 865.576.8530
Kotas, Charlotte W kotascw@ornl.gov 865.241.6597
Kress, James M kressjm@ornl.gov 865.574.4835
Kumar, Abhishek kumara@ornl.gov 865.576.2640
Lee, Ronald W leerw@ornl.gov 865.207.1716
Lee, Sangkeun (Matt) lees4@ornl.gov 865.574.8858
Lim, Seung-Hwan lims1@ornl.gov 865.574.1475
Lindsley, Chris lindsleycj@ornl.gov 865.574.8371
Lopez, Matthew Graham lopezmg@ornl.gov 865.574.3073
Moulton, Steve moultonsa@ornl.gov 865.574.9609
Perry, Kelly A perryka@ornl.gov
Perumalla, Kalyan R S perumallaks@ornl.gov 865.241.1315
Rasch, Kevin Andrew raschka@ornl.gov 865.574.5434
Rhyne, B Timothy rhynebt@ornl.gov 865.574.7447