Skip to main content

Staff list

Abraham, Paul E abrahampe@ornl.gov 865.241.4102
Acevedo Roman, Obed D acevedood@ornl.gov
Adhikari, Shiba P adhikarisp@ornl.gov 865.576.6560
Agca, Can agcac@ornl.gov
Allard Jr, Lawrence F allardlfjr@ornl.gov 865.607.1144
Allmond, James M allmondjm@ornl.gov 865.576.7949
Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 865.574.5034
Archer, Daniel E archerde@ornl.gov 865.574.1356
Armstrong, Beth L armstrongbl@ornl.gov 865.241.5862
Arnould, Mark A arnouldma@ornl.gov 865.341.1269
Austin, Ty C austintc@ornl.gov
Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 865.574.6271
Baddorf, Arthur P baddorfap@ornl.gov 865.574.5241
Baessler, Stefan F baesslersf@ornl.gov 434.243.1024
Balltrip, Donna L balltripdl@ornl.gov 865.574.4484
Bannister, Mark E bannisterme@ornl.gov 865.574.4700
Beatty, Andrea L beattyal@ornl.gov 865.574.6152
Berlijn, Tom berlijnt@ornl.gov 865.576.8793
Bhave, Ramesh R bhaverr@ornl.gov 865.574.6025
Biswas, Arpan biswasa@ornl.gov
Bocharova, Vera bocharovav@ornl.gov 865.576.6490
Bock, Friederike bockf@ornl.gov 865.341.0370
Boebinger, Matthew G boebingermg@ornl.gov
Bonnesen, Peter V bonnesenpv@ornl.gov 865.574.6715
Borisevich, Albina Y albinab@ornl.gov 865.574.6098