Skip to main content

Staff list

Alpan, F. Arzu alpanfa@ornl.gov 865.241.5150
Asgari, Mehdi asgarim@ornl.gov 865.576.4467
Bae, Jin Whan baej@ornl.gov
Baird, Mark L bairdml@ornl.gov 865.574.6178
Biondo, Elliott D biondoed@ornl.gov 240.281.4759
Bostelmann, Rike bostelmannf@ornl.gov 865.341.1425
Boyd, Kishia N boydln@ornl.gov 865.574.9023
Britt, Philip S brittps@ornl.gov 919.616.9920
Chandler, David chandlerd@ornl.gov 865.241.2732
Davidson, Gregory G davidsongg@ornl.gov 865.574.3921
Davidson, Eva E davidsonee@ornl.gov 865.576.0575
Elzohery, Rabab R elzoheryrr@ornl.gov
Evans, Thomas M evanstm@ornl.gov 865.576.3535
Gadi, Ravindra R gadirr@ornl.gov 973.970.8906
Ghaddar, Tarek H ghaddarth@ornl.gov
Graham, Aaron M grahamam@ornl.gov
Grove, Bob E grovere@ornl.gov 865.574.4646
Gurecky, William L gureckywl@ornl.gov
Hamilton, Steven P hamiltonsp@ornl.gov 865.574.3646
Hartanto, Donny hartantod@ornl.gov 865.341.1843
Henderson, Shane C hendersonsc@ornl.gov
Hiscox, Briana D hiscoxbd@ornl.gov
Hu, Jianwei huj1@ornl.gov
Ilas, Germina ilasg@ornl.gov 865.241.4672
Jeon, Bk jeonb@ornl.gov 865.341.1842