Skip to main content

Staff list

Cakmak, Ercan cakmake@ornl.gov 865.574.6538
Dmowski, Wojciech dmowskiw@ornl.gov 865.574.5165
Dubay, Lauren E dubayle@ornl.gov 865.576.7054
Egami, Takeshi egamit@ornl.gov 865.574.5165
Hermann, Raphael P hermannrp@ornl.gov 865.576.4264
Larson, Ben C larsonbc@ornl.gov 865.207.6415
Manley, Michael E manleyme@ornl.gov 865.241.4595
Ryder, Matthew R rydermr@ornl.gov 865.341.0124
Shinohara, Yuya shinoharay@ornl.gov 865.241.7256
Upreti, Puspa R upretipr@ornl.gov 865.574.5869
Wang, Sophie wangs1@ornl.gov 865.341.2630
Watkins, Thomas R watkinstr@ornl.gov 865.387.6472
Yumnam, George yumnamg@ornl.gov 865.574.5869