Skip to main content

Staff list

Allmond, James M allmondjm@ornl.gov 865.576.7949
Archer, Daniel E archerde@ornl.gov 865.574.1356
Baessler, Stefan F baesslersf@ornl.gov 434.243.1024
Bannister, Mark E bannisterme@ornl.gov 865.574.4700
Bock, Friederike bockf@ornl.gov 865.341.0370
Bowman, James D bowmanjd@ornl.gov 865.574.4496
Broussard, Leah J broussardlj@ornl.gov 865.574.4497
Cardall, Christian Y cardallcy@ornl.gov 865.576.6341
Carlton, Robert L carltonrl@ornl.gov
Chipps, Kelly A chippska@ornl.gov 865.574.6127
Chu, Ran chur@ornl.gov 865.574.4708
Cianciolo, Vince cianciolotv@ornl.gov 865.574.4712
Daughhetee, Jake D daughheteejd@ornl.gov 865.341.1749
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@ornl.gov
Demarteau, Marcel W demarteau@ornl.gov 865.574.7366
Dion, Mike P dionmp@ornl.gov 865.341.0233
Efremenko, Yuri V efremenkoyv@ornl.gov 865.574.4706
Fabris, Lorenzo fabrisl@ornl.gov 865.576.2474
Febbraro, Michael T febbraromt@ornl.gov 865.576.7916
Fiscor, Susan S fiscorss@ornl.gov 865.576.9287
Fry, Jason A fryja@ornl.gov
Galindo-Uribarri, Alfredo uribarri@ornl.gov 865.574.6124
Garishvili, Irakli garishvilii@ornl.gov 865.576.5751
Garland, Heather I garlandhi@ornl.gov
Ghawaly, James M ghawalyjm@ornl.gov