Skip to main content

Staff list

Allen, Benjamin H allenbh@ornl.gov 865.574.0597
Allison, David P allisondp@ornl.gov 865.241.8394
Aufrecht, Jayde A aufrechtja@ornl.gov 865.574.9006
Barde, Aditya bardea@ornl.gov 865.574.1239
Belisle, Bernard S belislebs@ornl.gov 865.576.1643
Bhagia, sam bhagias@ornl.gov
Blair, Patricia M blairpm@ornl.gov 865.576.2041
Borole, Abhijeet P borolea@ornl.gov 865.576.7421
Brandt, Craig C brandtcc@ornl.gov 865.574.1921
Burdick, Leah H burdickl@ornl.gov 865.576.8229
Carper, Dana L carperdl@ornl.gov 8655762041
Carrell, Alyssa A carrellaa@ornl.gov
Chen, Jin-Gui chenj@ornl.gov 8655749094
Choudhury, Quanita
Christen, Kris christenks@ornl.gov 865.574.0597
Clark, Mindy M clarkmm@ornl.gov 865.574.5855
Cliff, Ashley M cliffam@ornl.gov 5634196385
Cooper, Sarah J coopersj@ornl.gov 865.241.0896
Cottingham Jr, Robert cottinghamrw@ornl.gov 865.241.0554
Cregger, Melissa creggerma@ornl.gov 865.241.3776
Cross, Karissa L crosskl@ornl.gov 865.241.1604
Dahal, Sanjeev dahals@ornl.gov 865.574.1239
Davis, Lora B davislb@ornl.gov 865.574.6308
Davison, Brian H davisonbh@ornl.gov 865.574.0955
De Capite, Annette T decapiteat@ornl.gov