Skip to main content

Staff list

 SCALE Team 2019

2019 SCALE Team. Back row, L to R: Matthew Jessee, Kang Seog Kim, Vladimir Sobes, Friederike Bostelmann, Andrew Holcomb, Ugur Mertyurek, Justin Clarity, Jianwei Hu, Steve Skutnik, Goran Arbanas. Middle row, L to R: Lindsey Aloisi, BJ Marshall, Greg Davidson, Katherine Royston, Doro Wiarda, Cihangir Celik, Ellen Saylor, Mark Baird, Paul Miller. First row, L to R: Ben Betzler, Rose Raney, Marsha Henley, Seth Johnson, Tara Pandya, Shane Hart, Germina Ilas, Will Wieselquist, Kursat Bekar, Rob Lefebvre. 

Ade, Brian J adebj@ornl.gov 865.574.6116
Aloisi, Lindsey D aloisild@ornl.gov 865.574.4768
Arbanas, Goran arbanasg@ornl.gov 865.574.4984
Bae, Jin Whan baej@ornl.gov
Baird, Mark L bairdml@ornl.gov 865.574.6178
Banerjee, Kaushik banerjeek1@ornl.gov 865.241.5733
Bekar, Kursat B bekarkb@ornl.gov 865.241.2437
Betzler, Benjamin R betzlerbr@ornl.gov 865.576.0264
Bledsoe, Keith C bledsoekc@ornl.gov 865.574.8602
Bostelmann, Rike bostelmannf@ornl.gov 865.341.1425
Celik, Cihangir celikc@ornl.gov 865.576.1690
Davidson, Gregory G davidsongg@ornl.gov 865.574.3921
Evans, Thomas M evanstm@ornl.gov 865.576.3535
Grove, Bob E grovere@ornl.gov 865.574.4646
Hamilton, Steven P hamiltonsp@ornl.gov 865.574.3646
Hart, Shane W hartsw@ornl.gov 865.241.9709
Henley, Marsha henleym@ornl.gov 865.292.4884
Holcomb, Andrew M holcombam@ornl.gov 865.576.8892
Ilas, Germina ilasg@ornl.gov 865.241.4672
Jessee, Matthew A jesseema@ornl.gov 865.241.1503
Johnson, Seth R johnsonsr@ornl.gov 865.574.7384
Kim, Kang Seog kimk1@ornl.gov 865.576.5052
Langley, Brandon R langleybr@ornl.gov 865.241.8062
Lefebvre, Jordan P lefebvrejp4@ornl.gov 865.241.3901
Lefebvre, Robert A lefebvrera@ornl.gov 865.241.0496