Skip to main content

Staff list

 SCALE Team 2019

2019 SCALE Team. Back row, L to R: Matthew Jessee, Kang Seog Kim, Vladimir Sobes, Friederike Bostelmann, Andrew Holcomb, Ugur Mertyurek, Justin Clarity, Jianwei Hu, Steve Skutnik, Goran Arbanas. Middle row, L to R: Lindsey Aloisi, BJ Marshall, Greg Davidson, Katherine Royston, Doro Wiarda, Cihangir Celik, Ellen Saylor, Mark Baird, Paul Miller. First row, L to R: Ben Betzler, Rose Raney, Marsha Henley, Seth Johnson, Tara Pandya, Shane Hart, Germina Ilas, Will Wieselquist, Kursat Bekar, Rob Lefebvre. 

Ade, Brian J adebj@ornl.gov 865.574.6116
Aloisi, Lindsey D aloisild@ornl.gov 865.574.4768
Arbanas, Goran arbanasg@ornl.gov 865.574.4984
Baird, Mark L bairdml@ornl.gov 865.574.6178
Banerjee, Kaushik banerjeek@ornl.gov 865.241.5733
Bekar, Kursat B bekarkb@ornl.gov 865.241.2437
Betzler, Benjamin R betzlerbr@ornl.gov 865.576.4103
Bledsoe, Keith C bledsoekc@ornl.gov 865.574.8602
Bostelmann, Friederike bostelmannf@ornl.gov
Celik, Cihangir celikc@ornl.gov 865.576.1690
Clarity, Justin B clarityjb@ornl.gov 865.241.2104
Daily, Charles R dailycr@ornl.gov 865.574.4670
Davidson, Gregory G davidsongg@ornl.gov 865.574.3921
Evans, Thomas M evanstm@ornl.gov 865.576.3535
Gentry, Cole A gentryca@ornl.gov
Grove, Bob E grovere@ornl.gov 865.574.4646
Hamilton, Steven P hamiltonsp@ornl.gov 865.574.3646
Hart, Shane W hartsw@ornl.gov 865.241.9709
Henley, Marsha henleym@ornl.gov 865.241.6876
Holcomb, Andrew M holcombam@ornl.gov 865.576.8892
Hu, Jianwei huj1@ornl.gov 865.574.0057
Ilas, Germina ilasg@ornl.gov 865.241.4672
Jessee, Matthew A jesseema@ornl.gov 865.241.1503
Johnson, Seth R johnsonsr@ornl.gov 865.574.7384
Kim, Kang Seog kimk1@ornl.gov 865.576.5052