Skip to main content

Staff list

Aytug, Tolga aytugt@ornl.gov 865.574.6271
Bridges, Craig A bridgesca@ornl.gov 865.574.6511
Dai, Sheng dais@ornl.gov 865.576.7307
Driscoll, Darren M driscolldm@ornl.gov 865.574.6583
Fan, Juntian fanj2@ornl.gov
Gallego, Nidia C gallegonc@ornl.gov 865.241.9459
Glezakou, Vanda glezakouva@ornl.gov
Guan, Chao guanc@ornl.gov 865.576.4537
Ivanov, Alex ivanova@ornl.gov 865.574.6867
Jiang, Huixin (anna) jiangh1@ornl.gov 865.576.5975
Kemp, Willie W kempjw@ornl.gov
Kumar, Jayanthi kumarj1@ornl.gov 865.576.5975
Li, Meijia lim6@ornl.gov 865.576.4537
Mahurin, Shannon M mahurinsm@ornl.gov 865.241.3417
Makos, Malgorzata Z makosmz@ornl.gov 865.576.6690
Maltsev, Dmitry maltsevd@ornl.gov 865.576.4537
Paranthaman, Parans paranthamanm@ornl.gov 865.574.5045
Pethe, Saurabh Prakash pethes@ornl.gov
Popovs, Ilja popovsi@ornl.gov 865.574.1494
Pramanik, Subhamay pramaniks@ornl.gov 865.341.1486
Prasad Thapaliya, Bishnu prasadthapab@ornl.gov 865.341.1486
Pressley, Lucas A pressleyla@ornl.gov
Smith, Brett A smithba@ornl.gov 865.576.6690
Sun, Xiao-Guang sunx@ornl.gov 865.241.8822
Wang, Haobo wangh8@ornl.gov