Skip to main content

Staff list

Advincula, Rigoberto C advincularc@ornl.gov 865.241.9060
Bonnesen, Peter V bonnesenpv@ornl.gov 865.574.6715
Chen, Jihua chenj1@ornl.gov 865.574.5610
Christakopoulos, Panagiotis christakopop@ornl.gov 865.404.1081
Ferguson, Rachel D fergusonrd@ornl.gov 865.341.3627
Lokitz, Bradley S lokitzbs@ornl.gov 865.574.9573
Maladeniya, Charini P maladeniyacp@ornl.gov
Sharma, Victor K sharmavk@ornl.gov
Wang, Yangyang wangy@ornl.gov 865.341.3107
Wang, Hanyu wangh5@ornl.gov 865.241.8660
Yang, Zhefei yangz@ornl.gov
Yuan, Yue yuany@ornl.gov 865.341.1269
Zhang, Honghai zhangh1@ornl.gov 865.241.4318