Skip to main content

Staff list

Bouknight, Sedrick L bouknightsl@ornl.gov 865.341.4182
Brewer, Wes H brewerwh@ornl.gov 865.341.2398
Dash, Sajal dashs@ornl.gov 919.597.1857
Ghosal, Tirthankar ghosalt@ornl.gov 865.341.2922
Herron, Emily J herronej@ornl.gov 865.309.4052
Hines, Jesse R hinesjr@ornl.gov 865.341.2245
Karimi, Ahmad Maroof karimiahmad@ornl.gov 419.973.4116
Kashi, Aditya kashia@ornl.gov 865.576.1162
Lama, Vanessa lamav@ornl.gov 865.341.3688
Lu, Hao luh1@ornl.gov 865.574.6087
Maiterth, Matthias maiterthm@ornl.gov 865.341.2457
Matheson, Michael A mathesonma@ornl.gov 865.241.8176
Palash, Mijanur R palashmr@ornl.gov
Sattar, Naw Safrin sattarn@ornl.gov 865.341.2357
Shin, Woong shinw@ornl.gov 865.574.6141
Staggs, Kaylie M staggskm@ornl.gov 865.341.0367
Tsaris, Aristeidis (aris) tsarisa@ornl.gov 865.341.0143
Wang, Feiyi fwang2@ornl.gov 865.574.7209
Whitt, Jessica E whittje@ornl.gov 865.576.7106
Yin, Junqi yinj@ornl.gov 865.241.8099