Skip to main content

Staff list

Brim, Michael J brimmj@ornl.gov 865.576.9358
Brumgard, Christopher D brumgardcd@ornl.gov
Effler, Chad C efflertc@ornl.gov 865.241.8098
George, Anjus georgea@ornl.gov 865.341.1652
Griffith, Mitch R griffithmr1@ornl.gov 865.241.3921
Khan, Awais khana@ornl.gov 865.241.8098
Lange, Jack R langejr@ornl.gov 865.341.0125
Miller, Ross G rgmiller@ornl.gov 865.241.8070
Mohr, Rick F mohrrf@ornl.gov 865.241.6311
Nguyen, Clara V nguyencv@ornl.gov 865.341.1655
Oral, Sarp S oralhs@ornl.gov 865.574.2173
Radovanovic, Bran radovanovicb@ornl.gov 865.574.8160
Shehata, Amir shehataa@ornl.gov 865.341.2891
Simmons, James A simmonsja@ornl.gov 865.341.1651
Sorrillo, Lawrence sorrillol@ornl.gov 865.574.6683
Staggs, Kaylie M staggskm@ornl.gov 865.341.0367
Suh, In-Saeng suhi@ornl.gov 865.341.1925
White, Vicky L whitevl@ornl.gov 865.603.3442
Zimmer, Christopher J zimmercj@ornl.gov 865.272.8725