Skip to main content

Staff list

Bain, Debbie T baindt@ornl.gov 865.341.1311
Deter, Dean D deterdd@ornl.gov 865.341.1580
Huff, Shean P huffsp@ornl.gov 865.341.1333
Jones, P. T. jonesp@ornl.gov 865.341.0119
Nolen, Karen L nolenk@ornl.gov 865.341.1327
Perry, Nolan perryn@ornl.gov 865.341.1137
Rios Torres, Jackeline riostorresj@ornl.gov 865.341.1542
Shao, Yunli shaoy@ornl.gov 865.341.0280
Siekmann, Adam G siekmanna@ornl.gov 865.341.1528
Wang, Zejiang wangz2@ornl.gov
Yuan, Jinghui yuanj@ornl.gov 865.341.2024