Skip to main content

Staff list

Abdelaziz, Omar A abdelazizoa@ornl.gov
Abuheiba, Ahmad G abuheibaag@ornl.gov 8655766053
Ally, Moonis R allymr@ornl.gov 8655768003
Baxter, Van D baxtervd@ornl.gov 8655742104
Durfee, Neal durfeen@ornl.gov 8655761352
Elatar, Ahmed F elataraf@ornl.gov 8655744702
Fricke, Brian A frickeba@ornl.gov 8655760822
Geoghegan, Patrick J geogheganpj@ornl.gov 8655740332
Gluesenkamp, Kyle R gluesenkampk@ornl.gov 8652412952
Linkous, Randall Lee linkousrl@ornl.gov 865.574.2043
Liu, Xiaobing liux2@ornl.gov 8655742593
Lord, Kathryn L lordkl@ornl.gov 8655744415
Mehdizadeh Momen, Ayyoub momena@ornl.gov 8655744458
Nawaz, Kashif nawazk@ornl.gov 8652410972
Ormston, Geoffrey S ormstongs@ornl.gov 865.241.9187
Patel, Viral K patelvk@ornl.gov 8655765992
Sharma, Vishaldeep sharmav@ornl.gov 8655745810
Shen, Bo shenb@ornl.gov 8655745745
Zhang, Mingkan zhangm1@ornl.gov 8652416386