Skip to main content

Staff list

Ally, Nadya allyn@ornl.gov 8652416631
Cramer, Corson L cramercl@ornl.gov 8652410827
Dehoff, Ryan R dehoffrr@ornl.gov 8655768336
Elliott, Amy M elliottam@ornl.gov 8652411358
Gaul, Katherine T gaulkt@ornl.gov 8652412613
Geng, Linxiao gengl@ornl.gov 8655740906
Hassen, Ahmed A hassenaa@ornl.gov 8655746357
Hays, Kevin A hayska@ornl.gov
Howard, Richard H howardrh@ornl.gov 8655764867
Lee, Yousub leey@ornl.gov 8652412647
Li, Jianlin lij4@ornl.gov 8655744978
Lindahl, John M lindahljm@ornl.gov 8652418612
List III, Fred A listfaiii@ornl.gov 8655768020
Lloyd, Peter D lloydpd@ornl.gov 8655746329
Love, Lonnie J lovelj@ornl.gov
Mao, Chengyu maoc@ornl.gov
Monday, William H mondayw@ornl.gov 8652410234
Moore, Tammy M mooretm1@ornl.gov 8655747484
Nandwana, Peeyush nandwanap@ornl.gov 8652411435
Nimbalkar, Sachin U nimbalkarsu@ornl.gov 8655763590
Niyanth S, Niyanth sridharann@ornl.gov
Nuttall, David nuttalld@ornl.gov 8655763283
Nycz, Andrzej nycza@ornl.gov 8655761576
Ozcan, Soydan ozcans@ornl.gov 8652412158
Peter, William H peterwh@ornl.gov 8652418113