Skip to main content

Staff list

Shah, Chirag shahch@ornl.gov 865.574.8264
Shanafield III, Harold A shanafieldha@ornl.gov 865.241.6825
Shelley, Sarah J shelleysj1@ornl.gov
Shi, Xiaoying shix@ornl.gov 865.241.9199
Shrestha, Rupesh shresthar@ornl.gov 865.241.9374
Singh, Debjani debd@ornl.gov
Sreepathi, Sarat S sarat@ornl.gov 865.574.8355
Stokes, Aaron M stokesam@ornl.gov 865.241.5954
Stuart, Cory G stuartcg@ornl.gov 865.576.3274
Sulman, Benjamin N sulmanbn@ornl.gov 865.576.0766
Thornton, Peter E thorntonpe@ornl.gov 865.241.3742
Velliquette, Terri S velliquettet@ornl.gov 865.241.9796
Walker, Anthony P walkerap@ornl.gov 865.576.9365
Wang, Jiaze wangj4@ornl.gov
Wang, Dali wangd@ornl.gov 865.241.8679
Warren, Jeffrey M warrenjm@ornl.gov 865.241.3150
Wei, Yaxing weiy@ornl.gov 865.241.3403
Welch, Jessica N welchjn@ornl.gov 865.574.8290
Wilson, Bruce E wilsonbe@ornl.gov 865.574.6651
Wright, Daine M wrightdm@ornl.gov 865.241.5934
Wullschleger, Stan D wullschlegsd@ornl.gov 865.574.4333
Yuan, Fengming yuanf@ornl.gov 865.574.8486