Skip to main content

Staff list

Anovitz, Lawrence M anovitzlm@ornl.gov 865.574.5034
Evans, Barbara R evansb@ornl.gov 865.241.3185
Maggard, Becky R maggardbr@ornl.gov 865.574.4971
Rampal, Nikhil rampaln@ornl.gov 510.993.8319
Rother, Gernot rotherg@ornl.gov 865.574.2741
Smith, Barton B smithdb1@ornl.gov
Stack, Andrew G stackag@ornl.gov 865.574.8450
Starchenko, Vitalii starchenkov@ornl.gov 865.574.1252
Thompson, Cyril V thompsoncv@ornl.gov 865.241.5605
Weber, Juliane weberj@ornl.gov 865.576.7184
Wesolowski, David J wesolowskid@ornl.gov 865.574.6903
Yang, Fengchang yangf@ornl.gov