Physical Sciences Directorate

Cynthia Jenks, Associate Laboratory Director Doug Collins, Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Shell, Executive Assistant

Proposals and Partnerships

Jeff Holmes **Brian Woods** Administrative Services Manager

Susan Noe

Nuclear and High Energy Physics Research Programs

Cynthia Jenks

Nuclear Physics

Marcel Demarteau

High Energy Physics

Marcel Demarteau

Chemical Sciences Division

Roger Rousseau, Director

Materials Science and Technology Division

Yutai Kato, Director

Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences Division

Scott Retterer, Director

Physics Division

Marcel Demarteau, Director

Basic Energy Sciences Research Programs

Cynthia Jenks

Chemical Sciences, Geosciences, and Biosciences

Roger Rousseau

Materials Science and Engineering

Andrew D. Christianson

CNMS User Program

Karren More



Business Manager: Canajo Moore Communications Coordinator: Emily Tomlin Communications Specialist: Clare Kennedy ESH&Q Coordinator: Kris Thomasson HR Business Partner: Andrea Browning Partnerships: Jennifer Caldwell Purchasing: Clint Rash Quality Manager: James Cantrell Staff Recruiter: Kelley Gober

