Office of Institutional Strategic Planning: Kate Evans

> Office of Research Education: Moody Altamimi

Partnerships: Shaun Gleason **Special Initiatives:** Joe Hogaland **UT-Oak Ridge Innovation Institute:** David Sholl

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Stephen Streiffer, Laboratory Director

Susan Hubbard

Deputy for Science and Technology

Lindsey Twardy

Chief of Staff Balendra Sutharshan

Deputy for Operations Counterintelligence: Julian Rael Federal Affairs: Tyler Owens General Counsel: David Mandl Internal Audit: Fred Pieper

Office of Integrated Performance Management:

Dana Hewit

Project Management Office:

Jared Spradlina

Biological and **Environmental** Systems Science

Paul Langan Assoc Lab Director Steve Cline, COO

Biosciences Division Jesse Labbé

Environmental Sciences Division Eric Pierce

Director Joe Lake, COO Computational

Computing and

Computational

Sciences and **Engineering Division** Teja Kuruganti Computer Science

and Mathematics Division Michael Parks

National Center for Computational Sciences Division Arjun Shankar

Contracts Division

Tina Richards

Energy Science and Technology

Sciences Robert Waaner Gina Tourassi Assoc Lab Assoc Lab Director Ron Ott, COO

> **Buildings** and Transportation Science Division Josh Pihl

Electrification and Energy Infrastructures Division Philip Bingham

Manufacturina Science Division Yarom Polsky

Fusion and Fission Energy and Science

Mickey Wade Assoc Lab Director Chris Beatty, COO

Fusion Energy Division Troy Carter

Nuclear Energy and Fuel Cycle Division Dave Pointer

Isotope Science and Enrichment

Jeremy Busby Assoc Lab Director Kenneth Engle, COO

Enrichment Science and Engineering Division Brian Anderson

Isotope Processing and Manufacturing Division Jim Placke

Nonreactor Nuclear **Facilities Division** Kenneth Engle (Interim)

Radioisotope Science and Technology Division Susan Hoale

National Security Sciences

Moe Khaleel Assoc Lab Director David Armstrong, COO

Cyber Resilience and Intelligence Division Mason Rice

Field Intelligence Operations Division Chuck Durant

Geospatial Science and Human Security Division

Carter Christopher Nuclear Nonproliferation Division Cary Crawford

Neutron **Physical** Sciences Sciences

John Galambos Assoc Lab Director (Interim) Brian Weston, COO

Neutron Scattering Division Jon Taylor

Neutron Technologies Division Richard Ibberson

Research Accelerator Division Fulvia Pilat (Interim)

Research Reactors Division Mike Pierce

Neutron Uparades **Proiect Office**

Graeme Murdoch, Director

US ITER Project

Kathy McCarthy, Project Director

Scott Retterer Chemical Sciences Division

Cynthia Jenks

Assoc Lab

Director

Doug Collins, COO

Center for Nanophase

Materials Sciences

Roger Rousseau **Materials Science**

and Technology Division Yutai Kato

Physics Division Marcel Demarteau

Business Services Andrew Petzold, Director Stacy Boggs, Operations Director

Accounting Operations Division Libby Brown

Business Operations Division Mike Hulsev (Interim)

Health, and Quality

John Gearhart, Director

Environment, Safety,

Engine ering Management Division Doug Freels

Environmental Protection **1** Services Division Wes Goddard

Health Services Division Bart Iddins

Safety and Operations Services Division Jeff Ullian

Transportation and Waste

> Management Division Jeff Shelton

Nuclear Facility Safety Division Tony Koonce

Nuclear and Radiological Protection Division Mike Stafford

Quality Assurance Division Jill Christian

Communications and **Community Engagement**

David Keim, CCO

Protocol and Community **Engagement** Office Katy Brown

Creative Services Division Jeff Gary

Internal Communications Office Kathy Graham

S&T Communic ations Office Jason Ellis

External Communic ations Office Morgan McCorkle

Executive Communications Office Katie Jones

Facilities and Operations

Ann Weaver, Director

Fabrication, Instrumentation. and Inspection Division Dave Price

Facilities

Division

Jim Serafin

Integrated

Operations

Support Division

Katie Andrews

Laboratory Protection Division Management Lantz Turner

Loaistical Services Division Steve Macklin

Laboratory

Modernization

Division

Bart Hammontree

Utilities Division Scott Wellman

Human Resources

Brian Arrington, CHRO

Benefits Division Scott McIntyre Compensation,

HRIS, and Analytics Division Lisa Blum

Learning, Engagement, and Development Division **Emily Graber**

HR Partnerships Division Megan Fielden

Talent Acquisition Division Brian Arrington (Interim)

Organizational Engagement and **Immigration** Division Delphia Howze

Labor and **Employee Relations Division** Katie Waldrop

Information Technology Services

Kris Torgerson, CIO

Application Development Division Jay Eckles

Cybersecurity Division Maria **McClelland**

Digital Services Infrastructure and Operations Division Paul

Chamberlain

Ramkission Research Computing Support Division Brett Ellis

Project

Management

Office and

Communic ations

Division

Andrew

