National Security Sciences Directorate

Moe Khaleel, Associate Laboratory Director
David Armstrong, Chief Operating Officer

Wendy McNew, Executive Assistant

Administrative Services Manager

Heather Hooks

Cyber Resilience and Intelligence Division

Mason Rice, Director

Field Intelligence Operations Division

Chuck Durant, Director

Geospatial Science and Human Security Division

Carter Christopher, Director

Nuclear Nonproliferation Division

Cary Crawford, Director

Program Offices

Defense and Homeland Security Programs

Craig Moss, Director

Defense Manufacturing Programs

Craig Blue, Director

Intelligence and Special Programs

Jason Roback, Director

Nonproliferation Programs

Jared Johnson, Director

Science, Programs, and Partnerships Programs

Budhendra Bhaduri, Director

Matrix Support

Business Manager: Neil Effler

Communications Coordinator: Eric Swanson

> ESH&Q Coordinator: Cory Hayes

Lead HR Business Partner: Amanda Tinson

> HR Business Partner: Emily Scherbring

> > HR Recruiter: Claire Jollay

