Neutron Sciences Directorate

John Galambos, Associate Laboratory Director (Interim)
Brian Weston, Chief Operating Officer

Jeanine Evans, Executive Assistant

Programs and Planning Specialist

Theresa Ahearn

Administrative Services Manager

Melissa Richards

Neutron Scattering Division

Jon Taylor, Director Neutron Technologies Division

Richard Ibberson, Director Research Accelerator Division

Fulvia Pilat, Director (Interim) Research Reactors Division

Mike Pierce, Director Accelerator Institute

Fulvia Pilat, Director Neutron Upgrades
Project Office

Graeme Murdoch, Director

Matrix Support

Business Manager: Lorie Hickey
Communications Manager: Amy Keller
HR Manager: Michelle Mazerolle
Information Technology Services:
Shelly Ren

Procurement Manager: Markus Camfield

ESH&Q: Eric Griffis

