## **Nuclear Energy and Fuel Cycle Division**

Dave Pointer, Director

## Advanced Reactor Engineering and Development Section

Prashant Jain

### Advanced Reactor Systems Group

Wesley Williams

### Energy Systems Development Group

Kevin Robb

### Multiphysics CFD Applications Group

Vittorio Badalassi

# Energy Systems Integration and Modeling Group

Flavio Dal Forno Chuahy (Interim)

## Nuclear Structures and Construction Group

Mohammed Alnaggar (Interim)

### Modern Nuclear I&C Group

Pradeep Ramuhalli

# Deployment, Licensing and Operations Group

Alex Huning

## Nuclear Data, Criticality Safety and Radiation Transport Section

Doug Bowen

## **Nuclear Criticality Group**

Walid Metwally

### Nuclear Data Group

Klaus Guber

## **Radiation Transport Group**

Tara Pandya

## Nuclear Modeling and Simulation Development and Deployment Section

**Bob Grove** 

## Power Reactor Modeling Group

Matt Jessee

## Nuclear Transmutation and Decay Physics Group

Arzu Alpan

### Research and Test Reactor Modeling Physics Group

Eva Davidson

### **Nuclear Code Integration Group**

Rob Lefebvre

### HPC Methods for Nuclear Applications Group

Steven Hamilton (Interim)

## Nuclear Fuel Development Section

Andy Nelson

### Advanced Fuel Fabrication Group

Eddie Lopez Honorato (Interim)

### Nuclear Fuel Element Performance Group

Jason Harp

#### Particle Fuel Forms Group

Tyler Gerczak

### **Irradiation Engineering Group**

Richard Howard

#### Nuclear and Extreme Environment Measurements Group

Padhraic Mulligan (Interim)

## Core Materials Processing and Performance Group

Christian Petrie

### Integrated Fuel Cycle Section

Leigh Martin

### Fuel Cycle Chemistry Technology Group

Richard Mayes

# Used Fuel and Nuclear Material Disposition Group

Paul Cantonwine

Nuclear Materials Packaging, Transportation and System Analysis Group Oscar Martinez

