# National Center for Computational Sciences Division

Arjun Shankar, Director

### **HPC Systems Section**

**Kevin Thach** 

### HPC Infrastructure Operations Group

Paul Abston

### **HPC Scalable Systems Group**

Don Maxwell

### HPC Storage and Archive Group

Jesse Hanley (Interim)

### **HPC Infrastructure Group**

Kevin Masteller (Interim)

### **HPC Platforms Group**

Zach Mayes (Interim)

### **HPC Networking Group**

Travis Croxdale

#### **HPC Clusters Group**

Elton Cranfill

# HPC Cybersecurity and Information Engineering Group

Ryan Adamson

### **Operations Section**

Verónica Melesse Vergara

### Data and Platform Services Group

Verónica Melesse Vergara (Interim)

### **User Assistance Group**

Chris Fuson

### Software Services Development Group

Verónica Melesse Vergara (Interim)

### System Acceptance and User Environment Group

Fernando Posada Correa

### User Access, Outreach and Communications Group

Katie Bethea

### Science Engagement Section

Thomas Beck

### Advanced Computing for Chemistry and Materials Group

Dmytro Bykov

# Advanced Computing for Nuclear, Particles, and Astrophysics Group

Reuben Budiardja

### Advanced Computing for Life Sciences and Engineering Group

Matthew Norman

### Algorithms and Performance Analysis Group

Philip Roth

#### **Quantum HPC Group**

Tom Beck (Interim)

# Advanced Technologies Section

Sarp Oral

## Analytics and AI Methods at Scale Group

Feiyi Wang

### **Technology Integration Group**

Chris Zimmer

#### Workflow and Ecosystem Services Group

Rafael Ferreira Da Silva

# Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF)

Ashley Barker, Project Director Bronson Messer, Director of Science