# Manufacturing Science Division

Yarom Polsky, Director

# Composites Science and Technology Section

Vlastimil Kunc

#### Advanced Fibers Manufacturing Group

Merlin Theodore

### **Composites Innovation Group**

Ahmed Hassen

#### Extreme Environment Materials Process Group

Greg Larsen

#### Sustainable Manufacturing Technologies Group

Soydan Ozcan

# Energy and Industrial Decarbonization Section

James Parks II

### Chemical Process Scale-Up Group

Andy Sutton

#### Manufacturing Energy Efficiency Research and Analysis Group

Sachin Nimbalkar

# Precision Manufacturing and Manufacturing Innovation Section

Scott Smith

## Advanced Machining and Machine Tools Research Group

Chris Tyler

### Deposition Science and Technology Group

Mike Kirka

### Disruptive Manufacturing Systems Development Group

Brian Post

### Secure and Digital Manufacturing Section

Vincent Paquit

### System Automation and Monitoring Research Group

Amy Elliot

## Manufacturing Robotics and Controls Group

Joshua Vauahan

## Manufacturing Systems Analytics Group

Jeff Price

### Research Application Development Group

Gina Accawi

