Laboratory Director's Office

Stephen Streiffer, Laboratory Director Lindsey Twardy, Chief of Staff

Angela Trott, Senior Executive Assistant

Federal Affairs

Tyler Owens

Susan Hubbard
Deputy for Science and Technology
Tara Hall, Executive Assistant

Office of Research Education

Moody Altamimi

Office of Institutional Planning

Kate Evans

Partnerships

Shaun Gleason

Special Initiatives

Joe Hoagland

Balendra Sutharshan, Deputy for Operations

Dana Green, Executive Assistant

Counterintelligence

Julian Rael

Office of Integrated Performance Management

Dana Hewit

Project Management Office

Jared Spradling

