Chief Scientist

Vladimir Protopopescu

Computational Sciences and Engineering Division

Teja Kuruganti, Director

Advanced Computing Methods for Engineered Systems Section

Thomas Evans

Autonomous and Complex Systems Group

Will Ray

Computational Systems Engineering and Cybernetics Group

James Nutaro

Multiphysics Modeling and Flows Group

Ryan Glasby

Computational Urban Sciences Group

Femi Omitaomu

Computational Coupled Physics Group

Alexander Plotkowski

Scalable Engineering Applications Group

Stuart Slattery

Advanced Computing for Health Sciences Section

Anuj Kapadia

Biostatistics and Biomedical Informatics Group

Heidi Hanson

Multiscale Biomedical Systems Group

Narender Singh

Scalable Biomedical Modeling Group

John Gounley

Advanced Computing Methods for Physical Sciences Section

Thomas Maier

Computational Chemistry and Nanomaterials Sciences Group

Stephan Irle

Multiscale Materials Group

Ramanan Sankaran

Integrated Computational Earth Sciences Group

Forrest Hoffman

Computational Hydrology and Atmospheric Science Group

Salil Mahajan

Quantum Information Science Section

Nicholas Peters

Quantum Computational Science Group

Ryan Bennink

Quantum Sensing and Computing Group

Alberto Marino Valle

Quantum Communications and Networking Group

Mariam Kiran

