## Communications and Community Engagement Division

David Keim, Director

Kit Curtis, Administrative Assistant

Community Engagement and Protocol Group

Katy Brown

Protocol Officer
Maria Down

Creative Services
Group

Jeff Gary

**Graphics** 

Mike Hardin, Manager

Photo/Video/Repro

Dobie Gillispie, Manager

**Science Communications** 

Mimi McHale, Manager

**Technical Communications** 

Priscilla Henson, Manager

Laboratory
Communications Group

Kathy Graham

Operations
Communications
Coordinators

BSD: Christina Southern F&O: Ed Bodey ESH&Q: Ashley Huff HR: Jessica Hill IT: Christy White S&T Communications
Group

Morgan McCorkle

S&T Communication Coordinators

BESSD: Kim Askey

CCSD: Scott Jones ESTD: Greg Cunningham FFESD: Laura Scheele

ISED: Sheasa Szallar NSSD: Eric Swanson

NScD: Amy Keller

PSD: Emily Tomlin

ECP: Mike Bernhardt (sub)

**Media Relations** 

Sara Shoemaker, Manager Executive Communications Group

Jason Ellis

LDO Communications Coordinators

> OIPM/OISP: Rebekah Ellis Partnerships:

Karen Dunlap
Office of Research

Office of Research Excellence: Katie Jones

Chief Inclusion Officer:

TBD

