Isotope Science and Enrichment Directorate

Jeremy Busby, Associate Laboratory Director Kenneth Engle, Chief Operating Officer

Carolyn Wright, Executive Assistant

National Isotope Development Center

Karen Sikes

Isotopes and Enrichment Project
Phil Ferguson

Program Planning and Integration
Mary McGarvey

Administrative ServicesKristin Gunter

Programs

Domestic Uranium Enrichment (DUE): Brian Anderson

Stable Isotope Portfolio:

Alan Tatum

Radioisotope Portfolio: Roy Copping

Nuclear Battery Initiative:
Brad Johnson

Radioisotope Science and Technology Division

> Susan Hogle Director

Isotope Processing and Manufacturing Division

Jim Placke Director Enrichment Science and Engineering Division

Brian Anderson Director

Nonreactor Nuclear Facilities Division

Kenneth Engle Director (Interim)

Facilities and Infrastructure

Integrated Operations and Infrastructure Lead:

Aaron Weaver

Nuclear Waste Manager:

Ben Rothrock

Pu-238 Production Program Manager: Adam Parkison

Radioisotope Processing Facility: Brent Beatty

Stable Isotope Production Facility: Tom Kollie

Stable Isotope Production and Research Center:

Paul Larson (PMO)

Matrix Support

Matt Rogers: Business Manager

Lindsey Reagan: Lead HR Business Partner

Rachel Patton: HR Business Partner

Jace Lundstrom:
Talent Acquisition Partner (SC)

Sheasa Szallar: Communications

Kristi Bumpus: Science Writer

Christopher Orosco: Graphic Designer

Quinn Windham: Legal

Markus Camfield: Procurement Manager

Lori Moore: Quality Manager
April Chance: ESH&Q Coordinator

*OAK RIDGE National Laboratory