Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Pulickel M. Ajayan
Rice University
Materials Science and Nanoengineering
219 Mechanical Engineering Building
6100 Main Street, MS 321
Houston, TX 77005-1892
phone: 713-348-5904
email: ajayan@rice.edu

Eric I. Altman
Yale University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Malone Engineering Center
P.O. Box 208260
New Haven, CT 06520-8260
phone: 203-432-4375
email: eric.altman@yale.edu

Bill R. Appleton
University of Florida, Nanoscale Research Facility
100 Center Drive, P. O. Box 116621
Gainesville, FL 32611
phone: 352-846-2626
email: applet@eng.ufl.edu

Collin L. Broholm
Department of Physics and Astronomy
The Johns Hopkins University
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
phone: 410-516-7840
e-mail: broholm@jhu.edu

Peter A. Crozier
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona 85287-6106
email: crozier@asu.edu

Mostafa El-Sayed
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0400
phone: 404-894-0292
e-mail: mostafa.el-sayed@chemistry.gatech.edu

Thomas F. Kelly
AMETEK, Inc.
CAMECA Instruments, Inc.
5500 Nobel Drive, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53711-4951
phone: 608-274-6880
e-mail: thomas.kelly@ametek.com

Timothy P. Lodge
University of Minnesota
Department of Chemistry
B-6, 139 Smith Hall
207 Pleasant Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0431
phone: 612-625-0877
email: lodge@umn.edu

Vincent Meunier
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Department of Physics, Applied Physics, and Astronomy
110, 8th Street
Troy, NY 12180-3590
phone: 518-276-6886
email: meuniv@rpi.edu

Murugappan Muthukumar
Department of Polymer Science and Engineering
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
120 Governors Drive
Amherst, Massachusetts 01003
e-mail: muthu@polysci.umass.edu

Mark A. Ratner
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-3113
phone: 847-491-5652
e-mail: ratner@northwestern.edu

Rachel A. Segalman
Department of Chemical Engineering
3341 Engineering II
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5080
email: segalman@engineering.ucsb.edu

Chih-Kang (Ken) Shih
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Physics
RLM 5.208
Austin, TX 78712
phone: 512-471-6603
email: shih@physics.utexas.edu

Mauricio Terrones
Chemistry and Materials Science & Engineering
Department of Physics
104 Davey Lab. PMB 196
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
email: mut11@psu.edu

Edwin L. "Ned" Thomas
Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
Rice University
6100 Main Street
329 Space Science & Technology Bldg.
Houston, TX 77005-1827
phone: 713-348-4906
e-mail: elt@rice.edu

Susan Trolier-McKinstry
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Pennsylvania State University
121 Steidle Building
University Park, PA 16802
phone: 814-863-8348
e-mail: trolier-mckinstry@matse.psu.edu

Paul S. Weiss, Chair
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
570 Westwood Plaza Building 114
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1569
phone: 310-267-5993
e-mail: psw@cnsi.ucla.edu

 

 

Share